Sign in with Microsoft
New to Microsoft? Create an account.

After removing a student from a Class Notebook, they will no longer have permission to view or edit the notebook's shared content. However, unless you chose to delete their content when removing them, their work will still remain in the Class Notebook.

If you wish to delete their content:

  • Open Class Notebook in OneNote, delete the whole section group, and sync the notebook.

  • Re-add the student, then follow the instructions to remove a student. Be sure to check the box Delete student’s content during the process.

Perlu bantuan lainnya?

Kembangkan keterampilan Anda
Jelajahi pelatihan
Dapatkan fitur baru terlebih dahulu
Gabung Microsoft Insider

Apakah informasi ini bermanfaat?

Apa yang memengaruhi pengalaman Anda?

Terima kasih atas umpan balik Anda!

×