Computer Manufacturers' Contact Information - S

List of computer manufacturer's contact information:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Company NameWebsitePhoneEmail/Chat/Web Support
S3 Graphics Co.http://www.s3graphics.com/en/technologies/index.aspx(510) 687-4900Send email
Saber Corporationhttp://www.sabersite.com/contact-us(888) 373-2090See website
Sage Peachtree (formerly Peachtree)http://www.peachtree.com/supporttraining/support(866) 747-3888 
Sage Timeslipshttp://www.sagetimeslips.com/Support-and-Training/Overview(800) 285-0999See website
Samsung http://www.samsung.com/us/support/(800) 726-7864See website
Sassafras Softwarehttp://www.sassafras.com/support.html(603) 643-3351Send email
Scada Logic Inc. http://www.scadalogic.com/system/technical_support.html(425) 890-5931Send email
Scientific MicroSystems, Inc.  (888) 790-1902 
Scion Corp. (301) 695-7870 
SCO Grouphttp://www.sco.com/support/(800) 726-6561 
Script Software (see Plum Amazing)   
Seagate Corp.http://www.seagate.com/www/en-us/about/contact_us/(800) 732-4283See website
Seattle Telecom & Data Inc. (425) 895-0913 
Sega Entertainment Inc.http://help.sega.com(800) 872-7342Send email
Seiko Epson http://www.epson.com/cgi-bin/Store/support/SupportIndex.jsp(562) 276-4382See website
Seiko Instrumentshttp://www.seikoinstruments.com/contact.htm(800) 757-1011 
Sejin America, Inchttp://www.sejin.com/English/index_eng1.html(408) 980-7550 
Sellers Distribution BVhttp://www.megasellers.nl  
Semware Corp.http://www.semware.com/html/contact.php(678) 355-9810Send email
Serena Softwarehttp://support.serena.com/Registration/Login.aspx(800) 443-1601Send email
Sharp Electronics http://www.sharpusa.com/CustomerSupport.aspx(800) 237-4277See website
Shiva (see Dialogic Inc.)   
Shuttle Computershttp://us.shuttle.com/Scgsupport/Sys_Support2.htm(888) 972-1818 
Sierra Entertainment Inc (Activision)https://activision.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/activision.cfg/php/enduser/std_alp.php(800) 225-6588 
Sigma Designs Inc.http://www.sigmadesigns.com/contact.php(408) 262 9003Send email
Silicon Graphics International (SGI)http://www.sgi.com/support/(800) 800-4744Send email
Sky Computer Europe BVhttp://www.sky.nl/index.php?main_page=contact_us(+31) (0)162-425562 
Smith Micro Softwarehttp://www.smithmicro.com/support/See website 
Smith Micro Softwarehttp://www.smithmicro.com/support/(949) 362-8461 
Software Garden http://softwaregarden.com/support/index.html(617) 332-2240Send email
Software Masters http://softwaremasters.com/support.asp(859) 624-1260 
Sonic Wall, Inc. (formerly Sonic Systems)http://www.sonicwall.com/us/support.html(888) 777-1476Send email
Sonyhttp://esupport.sony.com/US/perl/support-contacts.pl?(888) 476-6972 
SpartaCom Technologies, Inc. (Linktivity)http://www.linktivity.com/support.html(888) 777-3279Send email
Spectral Dynamics, Inc. (formerly Structural Measurement Systems )http://www.spectraldynamics.com/index.php/support(408) 675-3500See website
Standard MicroSystems (SMC) Networks http://na.smc.com/about/support/(800) 762-4968 
Star Micronics http://www.starmicronics.com/ (732) 623-5555 
StarQuest Software Inc. http://www.starquest.com/Supportdocs/Support.shtml(415) 669-9619Send email
STB Systems Inc. (see Enseo, Inc.)   
STF Technologies (see Smith Micro Software)   
Stone Grouphttp://www.stonegroup.co.uk/services--support.aspx0844 880 2366See website
Stratus Technologieshttp://www.stratus.com/en/Services/CustomerSupport.aspx(800) 221-6588Send email
Structural Measurement Systems (see Spectral Dynamics, Inc.)   
Summagraphics (see GTCO CalComp)   
SumTotalhttp://www.sumtotalsystems.com/support/index.html(877) 868-2527See website
Sun Microsystems (see Oracle Corp.)   
Supra Corp. (see Diamond Multimedia)   
Sybase http://www.sybase.com/support(800) 879-2279 
Symantec (Norton)http://us.norton.com/support/(800) 441-7234 
SyQuest Technology Inc. (see Iomega)   
Syskonnect (Marvell Semiconductos Inc.)http://www.syskonnect.de/e_en/support/driver.html?navid=14(408) 222 0666Send email
Systemax http://www.systemaxpc.com/contact_us.php(800) 262-6622See website
Systems America, Inc. http://www.systemsamerica.com/(408) 879-5400 

List of computer manufacturer's contact information:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Last Review : April 23, 2012