修正: SQL Server 瀏覽器服務定期不回應連入要求

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2526552
Microsoft 發佈 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 修正單一可下載的檔案。修正程式是累積的因為每個新的版本中,會包含所有的快速補充程式,先前的 SQL Server 2008年或 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附的所有安全性修正都修正版本。
徵狀
SQL Server 瀏覽器服務 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 定期並不會回應傳入的要求。

如果您嘗試連接到資料庫引擎執行個體時,連線就會失敗,發生這個問題。此外,收到下列錯誤訊息或登入:
  • 您會收到下列錯誤訊息用戶端上:
    建立 SQL Server 的連線時發生網路相關或執行個體特定的錯誤。伺服器找不到或無法存取。請確認執行個體名稱正確無誤,而且 SQL Server 被設定成允許遠端連線。(提供者: SQL 網路介面,錯誤: 26-錯誤找出伺服器/執行個體指定)
  • 下列的錯誤訊息會在第二個多次記錄在事件記錄檔:
    • SQLBrowser 服務無法處理用戶端要求 (事件識別碼 8)
    • SQLBrowser 處理對特定的 IP 位址的要求發生嚴重錯誤。這個位址上的要求處理已暫止 (事件識別碼 14)

  • 如果您使用內建的診斷 (叫牌的值) 資料存取追蹤,您會收到下列錯誤訊息:
    <CSsrp::SSRPWorkerThread|ERR|RET>背景工作執行緒終止: 0 {WINERR}</CSsrp::SSRPWorkerThread|ERR|RET>
附註若要修復這個問題,您必須重新啟動 SQL Server 瀏覽器 」 服務。
解決方案

累積更新資訊

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1

首次發表累積更新 14 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 若要修正這個問題。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2527187 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 的累積更新套件 14
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的快速補充程式,先前的 SQL Server 2008年隨附的所有安全性修正都修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
970365 SQL Server 2008年組建 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 發行之後所發行,
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfix 會建立特定的 SQL Server service pack。您必須將 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 hotfix 套用至 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 的安裝。預設情況下,提供 SQL Server service pack 中的任何 hotfix 併入下一步的 SQL Server service pack。

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2

若要修正這個問題首次發表累積更新 4 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2527180 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的累積更新套件 4
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的快速補充程式,先前的 SQL Server 2008年隨附的所有安全性修正都修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
2402659 SQL Server 2008年組建 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 發行之後所發行,
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfix 會建立特定的 SQL Server service pack。您必須將 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 hotfix 套用至 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的安裝。預設情況下,提供 SQL Server service pack 中的任何 hotfix 併入下一步的 SQL Server service pack。

SQL Server 2008 R2


若要修正這個問題首次發表累積更新 7] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 R2 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2507770 SQL Server 2008 R2 的累積的更新套件 7
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的快速補充程式,先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附的所有安全性修正都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
981356 SQL Server 2008 R2 組建 SQL Server 2008 R2 發行之後所發行,

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1


首次發表中累積的更新 1 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 若要修正這個問題。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2544793 累積更新套件 1 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的快速補充程式,並已包含前一筆 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的所有安全性修正程式會都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
2567616 SQL Server 2008 R2 組建 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 發行之後所發行,



狀況說明
Microsoft 已經確認這是 「 適用於 」 一節中所列的 Microsoft 產品的問題。
其他可行方案
若要解決這個問題,請使用下列方法之一:
  • 停用 IPv6 元件。

    如需有關如何停用 IPv6 元件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
    929852 若要停用某些網際網路通訊協定第 6 (IPv6) 如何在 Windows Vista,Windows 7 和 Windows Server 2008 中的元件
  • 使用以硬式編碼的連接埠節點上為 SQL Server 的本機執行個體的別名。
  • 硬式編碼的 SQL Server 中會受到影響的用戶端應用程式本機執行個體的連接埠。
  • 停用經常將要求傳送至 SQL Server 瀏覽器服務在本機上的應用程式。

    例如,停用一些經常將要求傳送至 SQL Server 瀏覽器服務的本機備份應用程式。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2526552 - 最後檢閱時間:10/23/2012 02:24:00 - 修訂: 6.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup

  • kbqfe kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbfix kbmt KB2526552 KbMtzh
意見反應

Article ID: 2526552 - View products that this article applies to.
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 or Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 or SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Symptoms

The SQL Server Browser service for Microsoft SQL Server 2008 or for Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 periodically does not respond to incoming requests.

If you try to connect to the database engine instance, the connection fails when this issue occurs. Additionally, the following error messages are received or logged:
  • You receive the following error message on the client:
    A network-related or instance-specific error occurred while establishing a connection to SQL Server. The server was not found or was not accessible. Verify that the instance name is correct and that SQL Server is configured to allow remote connections. (provider: SQL Network Interfaces, error: 26 - Error Locating Server/Instance Specified)
  • The following error messages are logged in the event log several times in a second:
    • The SQLBrowser service was unable to process a client request (Event ID 8)
    • The SQLBrowser processing of requests against a particular IP address has encountered a critical error. Processing of requests on this address has been halted (event ID 14)

  • You receive the following error message if you use built-in diagnostics (BID) data access tracing:
    <CSsrp::SSRPWorkerThread|ERR|RET> worker thread terminated: 0{WINERR}
Note To recover from this issue, you have to restart the SQL Server Browser service.

Resolution

Cumulative update information

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 14 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2527187 Cumulative update package 14 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
970365 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2527180 Cumulative update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2402659 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

SQL Server 2008 R2


The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 7. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2507770 Cumulative Update package 7 for SQL Server 2008 R2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
981356 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 was released

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1


The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 1 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2544793 Cumulative Update package 1 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released



Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

Workaround

To work around this issue, use one of the following methods:
  • Disable IPv6 components.

    For more information about how to disable IPv6 components, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
    929852 How to disable certain Internet Protocol version 6 (IPv6) components in Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows Server 2008
  • Use an alias on the node to hardcode the port for the local instances of SQL Server.
  • Hardcode the port for the local instances of SQL Server in client applications that are affected.
  • Disable applications that frequently send requests to the SQL Server Browser service locally.

    For example, disable some local backup applications that frequently send requests to the SQL Server Browser service.

Properties

Article ID: 2526552 - Last Review: October 23, 2012 - Revision: 7.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbfix KB2526552

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com