你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

修复 ︰ SQL Server 代理作业失败,如果设置为"自动启动 SQL Server 代理启动时"在 SQL Server 2008 SP2,SQL Server 2008 SP3,SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 或 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP2 中作业计划类型

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 2640027
Microsoft 将 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 SP2 修补程序分发作为一个可下载的文件。修补程序是累积性的因为每个新版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修复程序包含上一个 SQL Server 2008 sp2 修补都程序版本。
症状
请考虑以下情形:
  • 执行下列任一
    • 对于 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 (SP2) 或更高版本的累积更新包的安装累积更新 2
    • 升级到 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 (SP3) 的 SQL Server 2008
    • 将 SQL Server 2008 R2 升级到 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 (SP1) 或更高版本的服务包
  • 对用户数据库,创建的 SQL Server 代理作业,并将设置为计划类型 SQL Server 代理启动时自动启动.
  • 在重新启动 SQL Server 服务。
在这种情况下,SQL Server 代理作业将失败。
原因
此问题是由于未完成的用户数据库恢复作业启动时。为 SQL Server 2008 SP2 安装累积更新 2 或 SQL Server 2008年升级到 SQL Server 2008 SP3 或 SQL Server 2008 R2 升级到 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 之后,SQL Server 代理启动 MSDB 数据库完成恢复之后。

注意:SQL Server 代理程序应开始后所有的数据库都已恢复。
解决方案

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

累积更新 9 中首次发布此问题的修补程序。有关如何获取此累积更新包的 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章 ︰
2756574 对于 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的累积更新包 9
注意:生成是累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和附带上一个 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的所有安全修补程序的修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用包含此修复程序的最新的修补程序版本。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2567616 在 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 月发布之后发布的 SQL Server 2008 R2 生成

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

此问题的修补程序首次发布的累积更新 7 为 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3。有关如何获取此累积更新包的更多信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章 ︰
2738350 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 的累积更新包 7
注意:生成是累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和了上一个 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 中包含的所有安全修补程序的修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用包含此修复程序的最新的修补程序版本。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2629969 在 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 月发布之后发布的 SQL Server 2008年生成

SQL Server 2008 Service pack 2 的累积更新 8

此问题的修补程序首次发布的累积更新 8 为 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2。有关如何为 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 中获取此累积更新包的更多信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章 ︰
2648096 对于 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的累积更新包 8
注意:生成是累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序,包含上一个 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的所有安全修补程序的修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用包含此修复程序的最新的修补程序版本。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2402659 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 发布后,SQL Server 2008 生成发布

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2

此问题的修补程序首次发布累积更新 2 中的 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2。有关如何获取此累积更新包的更多信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章 ︰
2740411 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 的累积更新包 2
注意:生成是累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和附带上一个 SQL Server 2008 R2 的所有安全修补程序的修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用包含此修复程序的最新的修补程序版本。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2730301 在SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 发布后,SQL Server 2008 R2 生成发布

注册表项信息

重要:此部分、 方法或任务包含一些介绍如何修改注册表的步骤。但是,如果不正确地修改了注册表,可能会出现严重的问题。因此,请确保仔细按照下列步骤操作。为增加保护,对其进行修改之前备份注册表。然后,您可以在出现问题时还原注册表。有关如何备份和还原注册表的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
322756 如何在 Windows 中备份和还原注册表
应用此修补程序后,您必须首先重新启动受影响实例的 SQL Server 代理服务。该服务重新启动时创建一个新的RecoveredDatabasesForAgentStartup注册表项。此注册表项定义 SQL Server 代理程序是否等待恢复的用户数据库,SQL Server 代理作业开始之前完成。

让我们为您配置此注册表项,请转到"请为我修复它"一节。如果您想自行配置此注册表项,请转到"我自己修复此问题"一节。

请为我修复它



若要自动配置此注册表项,请单击修复 按钮或链接。然后单击运行 文件下载对话框中,并按照修复它向导中的步骤。




备注:
  • 运行此Fix it解决方案之前,必须安装 Microsoft 知识库 (KB) 文章 2648096 中介绍的修复程序。然后,您必须重新启动受影响的实例的 SQL Server 代理服务。
  • 此向导可能只提供英文版本。但是,自动修复也适用于其他语言版本的 Windows。
  • 如果您不是计算机上出现问题,将 Fix 它到闪存驱动器或 CD 的解决方案,然后在出现此问题的计算机上运行。

然后,转到"这问题解决了吗?"一节。



我自己修复此问题

若要配置RecoveredDatabasesForAgentStartup注册表项,请按照下列步骤操作 ︰
  1. 单击开始,单击运行,在打开框中,键入注册表编辑器,然后单击确定
  2. 找到并单击以下注册表子项:
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Microsoft SQL Server\MSSQL10.instance\SQLServerAgent\
  3. 详细信息窗格中,用鼠标右键单击RecoveredDatabasesForAgentStartup,,然后单击修改
  4. 数据框中,键入 所有.

    注意:RecoveredDatabasesForAgentStartup注册表项的默认值是MSDB
  5. 退出注册表编辑器。
注意:如果将RecoveredDatabasesForAgentStartup注册表项的值设置为不MSDB所有的值,在 SQL Server 代理日志中记录一条警告消息,SQL Server 代理只能等待 MSDB 数据库。

这问题解决了吗?

  • 检查问题是否已修复。如果问题已修复,您已完成此部分。如果不修复该问题,则可以 与支持部门联系.
  • 非常感谢您的反馈意见。若要提供反馈或报告与该解决方案的任何问题,请留言上"请为我修复它"博客或给我们发送 电子邮件.
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是"适用于"一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中的问题。
替代方法
要变通解决此问题,请到检查是否处于联机状态的目标的数据库的 SQL Server 代理作业中添加步骤。这一步应该是第一步。

注意:您可以通过查询sys.databases系统表中的列状态检查数据库的状态。
fixit fix it fixme

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:2640027 - 上次审阅时间:06/12/2016 11:23:00 - 修订版本: 6.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2

  • kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbfixme kbmsifixme kbmt KB2640027 KbMtzh
反馈
="https://c1.microsoft.com/c.gif?DI=4050&did=1&t=">tps://c1.microsoft.com/c.gif?DI=4050&did=1&t=">

FIX: SQL Server Agent job fails if you set the job schedule type as "Start automatically when SQL Server Agent starts" in SQL Server 2008 SP2, SQL Server 2008 SP3, SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 or SQL Server 2008 R2 SP2

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2640027 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 SP2 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 SP2 fix release.

Symptoms

Consider the following scenario:
  • You do one of the following
    • Install Cumulative Update 2 for Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 (SP2) or a later version of the cumulative update package
    • Upgrade SQL Server 2008 to SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 (SP3)
    • Upgrade SQL Server 2008 R2 to SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 (SP1) or a later version of the service pack
  • You create a SQL Server Agent job on a user database, and you set the schedule type as Start automatically when SQL Server Agent starts.
  • You restart the SQL Server service.
In this scenario, the SQL Server Agent job fails.

Cause

This issue occurs because the user database is not finished recovering when the job starts. After you install Cumulative Update 2 for SQL Server 2008 SP2 or you upgrade SQL Server 2008 to SQL Server 2008 SP3 or you upgrade SQL Server 2008 R2 to SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1, SQL Server Agent starts just after the MSDB databases finish recovering.

Note SQL Server Agent should start after all the databases have recovered.

Resolution

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 9. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2756574 Cumulative update package 9 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 7 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2738350 Cumulative Update package 7 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2629969 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 was released

Cumulative Update 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2648096 Cumulative update package 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2402659 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 was released

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 2 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2740411 Cumulative Update package 2 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2730301 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 was released

Registry key information

Important This section, method, or task contains steps that tell you how to modify the registry. However, serious problems might occur if you modify the registry incorrectly. Therefore, make sure that you follow these steps carefully. For added protection, back up the registry before you modify it. Then, you can restore the registry if a problem occurs. For more information about how to back up and restore the registry, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
322756 How to back up and restore the registry in Windows
After you apply this hotfix, you must first restart the SQL Server Agent service for the affected instance. A new RecoveredDatabasesForAgentStartup registry key is created when the service restarts. This registry key defines whether SQL Server Agent waits for the recovery of the User databases to complete before it starts the SQL Server Agent job.

To have us configure this registry key for you, go to the "Fix it for me" section. If you prefer to configure this registry key yourself, go to the "Let me fix it myself" section.

Fix it for me



To configure this registry key automatically, click the Fix it button or link. Then click Run in the File Download dialog box, and follow the steps in the Fix it wizard.


Fix this problem
Microsoft Fix it 50868


Notes
  • Before you run this Fix it solution, you must install the hotfix that is described in Microsoft Knowledge Base (KB) article 2648096. Then, you must restart the SQL Server Agent service for the affected instance.
  • This wizard may be in English only. However, the automatic fix also works for other language versions of Windows.
  • If you are not on the computer that has the problem, save the Fix it solution to a flash drive or a CD and then run it on the computer that has the problem.

Then, go to the "Did this fix the problem?" section.



Let me fix it myself

To configure RecoveredDatabasesForAgentStartup registry key, follow these steps:
  1. Click Start, click Run, type regedit in the Open box, and then click OK.
  2. Locate and then click the following registry subkey:
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Microsoft SQL Server\MSSQL10.instance\SQLServerAgent\
  3. In the Details pane, right-click RecoveredDatabasesForAgentStartup, and then click Modify.
  4. In the Value data box, type ALL.

    Note The default value of the RecoveredDatabasesForAgentStartup registry entry is MSDB.
  5. Exit Registry Editor.
Note If you set the value of the RecoveredDatabasesForAgentStartup registry entry to a value that is not MSDB or ALL, a warning message is logged in the SQL Server Agent log, and SQL Server Agent waits only for the MSDB database.

Did this fix the problem?

  • Check whether the problem is fixed. If the problem is fixed, you are finished with this section. If the problem is not fixed, you can contact support.
  • We would appreciate your feedback. To provide feedback or to report any issues with this solution, please leave a comment on the "Fix it for me" blog or send us an email.

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

Workaround

To work around this issue, add a step to the SQL Server Agent job that checks whether the targeted databases are online. This step should be the first step.

Note You can check the database status by querying the column state in the sys.databases system table.

Properties

Article ID: 2640027 - Last Review: October 15, 2012 - Revision: 8.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbfixme kbmsifixme KB2640027

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com