عدم استكمال عملية التحقق من صحة مزايا برامج Windows الأصلية (WGA) عند محاولة التحقق من صحة نسخة Windows XP أو Windows 2000 Professional

انتهاء دعم نظام التشغيل Windows XP

لقد أنهت شركة Microsoft دعم Windows XP في 8 أبريل، 2014. وقد أثر هذا التغيير على تحديثات البرامج لديك وخيارات الأمان الخاصة بك. تعرف على ما يعنيه ذلك فيما يتعلق بك وكيفية الحفاظ على حمايتك.

الأعراض
اطلع على السيناريو التالي. بفرض أنك قمت بطلب أحد التحميلات من "مركز تحميل Microsoft" أو من موقع Windows Update على الويب، ستتم مطالبتك بإكمال عملية التحقق من صحة "مزايا برامج Windows الأصلية" (WGA) للتحقق من صحة نسخة Microsoft Windows XP أو نسخة Windows 2000 Professional المثبتة لديك. وقمت بعد ذلك بالنقر فوق Yes, please validate Windows and take me to the download (نعم، رجاء التحقق من صحة Windows ثم انتقل إلى التحميل)، ثم النقر فوق متابعة. وعلى الرغم من ذلك، لم يتم استكمال عملية التحقق. ولم تتغير الشاشة ولم يحدث أي إجراء إضافي.
السبب
تحدث هذه المشكلة في حالة منع تشغيل عناصر تحكم ActiveX على جهاز الكمبيوتر. قد يتم إعداد برنامج Microsoft Internet Explorer بحيث يمنع تشغيل عناصر تحكم ActiveX على جهاز الكمبيوتر.
الحل
لحل هذه المشكلة، استخدم إحدى الطرق التالية لتمكين عناصر تحكم ActiveX في برنامج Internet Explorer.

الطريقة الأولى

هام قد تؤدي هذه الخطوات إلى زيادة المخاطرة بالأمان. وقد تؤدي أيضًا إلى جعل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو شبكة الاتصال الخاصة بك أكثر عرضة للهجمات التي تتم من قِبل المستخدمين المؤذيين أو من قِبل البرامج الضارة كالفيروسات. لذلك، من المستحسن استخدام العملية الموضحة في هذه المقالة لتمكين تشغيل البرامج للهدف الذي صممت من أجله أو لاستخدام الإمكانات الخاصة للبرنامج. وقبل القيام بإجراء هذه التغييرات، ننصح بتقييم المخاطر المحتملة التي قد تحدث عند محاولة تطبيق هذه العملية في بيئة التشغيل الخاصة بك. إذا اخترت تطبيق هذه العملية، قم باتخاذ أية إجراءات إضافية تراها ضرورية لحماية النظام. نوصي بعدم استخدام هذه العملية إلا إذا كنت في حاجة بالفعل إلى استخدامها.
  1. قم بتشغيل برنامج Internet Explorer.
  2. من القائمة أدوات، انقر فوق خيارات إنترنت.
  3. في مربع الحوار خيارات إنترنت، انقر فوق علامة تبويب أمان، ثم انقر فوق إنترنت.
  4. ضمن مستوى الأمان لهذه المنطقة، انقر فوق مستوى مخصص.

    ملاحظة من الممكن أن تكون قد قمت بتكوين إعدادات غير تلك المسردة في هذه الطريقة لتوفير المزيد من الأمان لجهاز الكمبيوتر. فإذا كان الأمر كذلك، قم باستعادة إعدادات ActiveX إلى الإعدادات الأصلية بعد تثبيت عنصر تحكم ActiveX الخاص بمزايا برامج Windows الأصلية.
  5. ضمن وظائف التوصيل وعناصر التحكم ActiveX، ثم انقر فوق مطالبة لكل الخيارات التالية:
    • تحميل عناصر التحكم ActiveX الموقعة
    • تشغيل عناصر التحكم ActiveX ووظائف التوصيل
    • برمجة عناصر التحكم ActiveX التي وضعت لها علامة آمن للبرمجة
  6. انقر فوق موافق، ثم انقر فوق نعم، ثم انقر فوق موافق.
  7. كرر المحاولة للتحقق من صحة نسخة Windows XP.
  8. عند مطالبتك بتثبيت عنصر التحكم ActiveX الخاص بمزايا برامج Windows الأصلية، تحقق من أن الناشر هو شركة Microsoft Corporation، ثم انقر فوق تثبيت.
بعد التحقق من صحة نسخة Windows XP، قم بالرجوع إلى التحميل المطلوب. ثم انقر فوق تحميل.

الطريقة الثانية

في نظام التشغيل Microsoft Windows XP المزود بحزمة الخدمة Service Pack 2، يظهر في شريط المعلومات إعلام بتحميل عنصر التحكم ActiveX المطلوب. ويظهر شريط المعلومات ضمن شريط أدوات Internet Explorer. لتثبيت عنصر تحكم ActiveX الخاص بمزايا برامج Windows الأصلية، اتبع الخطوات التالية:
  1. حدد موقع شريط المعلومات الذي يعرض إعلامًا بأن موقع الويب يحاول تشغيل عنصر تحكم ActiveX.
  2. انقر فوق شريط المعلومات، ثم انقر فوق تثبيت عنصر تحكم ActiveX.
  3. في مربع الحوار تحذير الأمان، تحقق من أن الناشر هو شركة Microsoft، ثم انقر فوق تثبيت.
وبعد اكتمال التثبيت، يتم الرجوع إلى التحميل المطلوب.

الطريقة الثالثة

هام قد تؤدي هذه الخطوات إلى زيادة المخاطرة بالأمان. وقد تؤدي أيضًا إلى جعل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو شبكة الاتصال الخاصة بك أكثر عرضة للهجمات التي تتم من قِبل المستخدمين المؤذيين أو من قِبل البرامج الضارة كالفيروسات. لذلك، من المستحسن استخدام العملية الموضحة في هذه المقالة لتمكين تشغيل البرامج للهدف الذي صممت من أجله أو لاستخدام الإمكانات الخاصة للبرنامج. وقبل القيام بإجراء هذه التغييرات، ننصح بتقييم المخاطر المحتملة التي قد تحدث عند محاولة تطبيق هذه العملية في بيئة التشغيل الخاصة بك. إذا اخترت تطبيق هذه العملية، قم باتخاذ أية إجراءات إضافية تراها ضرورية لحماية النظام. نوصي بعدم استخدام هذه العملية إلا إذا كنت في حاجة بالفعل إلى استخدامها.
توفر بعض برامج الجهة الخارجية إجراءات الأمان التي تحظر محتوى ActiveX. في حالة تشغيل تطبيق أو أكثر من هذه التطبيقات، يجب إعداد هذه التطبيقات بحيث يتم قبول عنصر التحكم ActiveX الخاص بمزايا برامج Windows الأصلية أو يتم تعطيله مؤقتًا. وبعد إجراء هذه التغييرات على التكوين، يمكنك تثبيت عنصر تحكم ActiveX الخاص بمزايا برامج Windows الأصلية.

هام قد يؤدي تعطيل أي برنامج أمان إلى تعرض جهاز الكمبيوتر لمخاطر الأمان. قبل تعطيل أي برنامج أمان أو إزالته، تأكد من معرفة المخاطر المحتملة التي قد تواجهك. يعتبر تعطيل تطبيق الجهة الخارجية أحد الحلول قصيرة الأجل التي يمكن استخدمها لتثبيت عنصر تحكم ActiveX الخاص بمزايا برامج Windows الأصلية. ومع ذلك، عند الانتهاء من هذه الخطوات، فإننا نوصي بشدة بإعادة تمكين تطبيق الجهة الخارجية.
مراجع
لمزيد من المعلومات حول "مزايا برامج Windows الأصلية"، قم بزيارة الموقع التالي على الويب:لمزيد من المعلومات، انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft" (ينتقل بك هذا الارتباط إلى صفحة قد يكون محتواها كله أو جزء منه باللغة الإنجليزية):
892130 وصف لـ Windows Genuine Advantage (WGA)
WGA، أصلية، مزايا، التحقق، التحقق من الصحة
Свойства

ИД на статията: 905226 – Последен преглед: 09/14/2006 14:41:19 – Редакция: 2.2

Microsoft Windows Genuine Advantage, Microsoft Windows XP Media Center Edition, Microsoft Windows XP Professional, Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition, Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition

  • kbtshoot kbprb KB905226
Обратна връзка

The Windows Genuine Advantage (WGA) validation check process does not complete when you try to validate your copy of Windows Vista, Windows XP, or Windows 2000 Professional

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 905226 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

Consider the following scenario. You request a download from the Microsoft Download Center or from the Windows Update Web site. You are prompted to complete the Windows Genuine Advantage (WGA) validation check process to validate your copy of Windows Vista, Windows XP, or Windows 2000 Professional. You click Yes, please validate Windows and take me to the download, and then you click Continue. However, the validation process is not completed. The screen does not change and no additional action occurs.

CAUSE

This issue occurs if ActiveX Controls are prevented from running on the computer. Microsoft Internet Explorer may be configured to block ActiveX Controls from running on the computer.

RESOLUTION

To resolve this issue, use one of the following methods to enable ActiveX Controls in Internet Explorer.

Method 1

Important These steps may increase your security risk. These steps may also make your computer or your network more vulnerable to attack by malicious users or by malicious software such as viruses. We recommend the process that this article describes to enable programs to operate as they are designed to, or to implement specific program capabilities. Before you make these changes, we recommend that you evaluate the risks that are associated with implementing this process in your particular environment. If you choose to implement this process, take any appropriate additional steps to help protect your system. We recommend that you use this process only if you really require this process.
  1. Start Internet Explorer.
  2. On the Tools menu, click Internet Options.
  3. In the Internet Options dialog box, click the Security tab, and then click Internet.
  4. Under Security level for this zone, click Custom Level.

    Note You may have configured settings other than those listed in this method to provide added security for the computer. If you have, restore these ActiveX settings to their original settings after you install the WGA ActiveX control.
  5. Under ActiveX controls and plug-ins, click Prompt for all the following options:
    • Download signed ActiveX controls
    • Run ActiveX controls and plug-ins
    • Script ActiveX controls marked safe for scripting
  6. Click OK, click Yes, and then click OK.
  7. Try again to validate your copy of Windows XP.
  8. When you are prompted to install the WGA ActiveX control, verify that the publisher is Microsoft Corporation, and then click Install.
After your copy of Windows XP is validated, you return to the download that you requested. Then, click Download.

Method 2

In Microsoft Windows XP Service Pack 2, notification of a required ActiveX Control download appears in the Information Bar. The Information Bar appears under the Internet Explorer toolbar. To install the WGA ActiveX control, follow these steps:
  1. Locate the Information Bar that displays a notification that the Web site is trying to run an ActiveX Control.
  2. Click the Information Bar, and then click Install ActiveX Control.
  3. In the Security Warning dialog box, verify that the publisher is Microsoft Corporation, and then click Install.
After the installation is complete, you return to the download that you requested.

Method 3

Important These steps may increase your security risk. These steps may also make your computer or your network more vulnerable to attack by malicious users or by malicious software such as viruses. We recommend the process that this article describes to enable programs to operate as they are designed to, or to implement specific program capabilities. Before you make these changes, we recommend that you evaluate the risks that are associated with implementing this process in your particular environment. If you choose to implement this process, take any appropriate additional steps to help protect your system. We recommend that you use this process only if you really require this process.
Some third-party programs help provide security measures that block ActiveX content. If you are running one or more of these applications, you must configure them to accept the WGA ActiveX control or to be temporarily disabled. After you make these configuration changes, you can install the WGA ActiveX control.

Important Disabling any security software may make the computer vulnerable to security risks. Before you disable or remove any security software, make sure that you know about the risks that are involved. Disabling the third-party application is a short-term solution that you can take to install the WGA ActiveX control. However, when you finish these steps, we strongly recommend that you re-enable the third-party application.

REFERENCES

For more information about Windows Genuine Advantage, visit the following Web site:
http://www.microsoft.com/genuine/downloads/whyValidate.aspx
For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
892130 Description of Windows Genuine Advantage (WGA)

Properties

Article ID: 905226 - Last Review: January 9, 2007 - Revision: 2.7
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows Genuine Advantage
  • Microsoft Windows XP Media Center Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional
  • Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Professional Edition
  • Windows Vista Business
  • Windows Vista Enterprise
  • Windows Vista Home Premium
  • Windows Vista Home Basic
  • Windows Vista Ultimate
  • Windows Vista Starter
Keywords: 
kbtshoot kbprb KB905226

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com