您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

修正: 當您嘗試將大量的錯誤訊息就會將這個資料插入至包含 SQL Server 2008年或 SQL Server 2008 R2 中會使用美國日期格式的日期型別資料行的資料表:"大量載入資料轉換錯誤"

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:968215
Microsoft 將分配 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 修正為一個可下載的檔案。修正程式是累積的因為每個新版本包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正程式所隨附的上一個 SQL Server 2008年或 SQL Server 2008 R2 都修正版本。
徵狀
在 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 中,您會有包含使用美國日期格式的日期型別資料行的資料表。當您使用 BULK INSERT 陳述式來從資料檔此表中輸入資料時,您會收到下列錯誤訊息:
訊息 4864,層次 16,狀態 1,行 2

大量載入資料轉換錯誤 (型別不相符或為指定的字碼頁無效的字元) 的第一列、 欄 1 (x)。

附註 如果資料表包含日期和時間資料型別以外的日期型別資料行,則不會發生這個問題。例如,當資料表包含 datetimeand datetime2 資料型別,不會不發生此問題。
解決方案

累積更新資訊

SQL Server 2008 R2 服務套件 1

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積更新程式 1] 中的 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2544793 累積更新套件 1 的 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正程式隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2567616 SQL Server 2008 R2 建置之後發行 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 所發行的

SQL Server 2008年服務套件 2

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積更新 4] 中的 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2527180 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的累積更新套件 4
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正程式隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008年修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2402659 SQL Server 2008 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 已於發行之後所發行的組建
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfix 會建立特定的 SQL Server service pack。您必須將 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 hotfix 套用至 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的安裝。預設情況下,SQL Server service pack 中提供任何 hotfix 包含在下一個 SQL Server service pack。

SQL Server 2008 R2

這個問題的修正程式第一次發行中累積的更新 7。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 R2 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2507770 累積更新套件 7 SQL Server 2008 R2
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正程式隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
981356 SQL Server 2008 R2 SQL Server 2008 R2 發行之後所發行的組建

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積更新 5] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008年的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
969531 SQL Server 2008年的累積更新套件 5
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正程式隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008年修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
956909 SQL Server 2008 SQL Server 2008年發行之後所發行的組建

SQL Server 2008年服務套件 1

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積更新 13] 中的 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2497673 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 的累積更新套件 13
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正程式隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008年修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
970365 SQL Server 2008 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 發行之後所發行的組建
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfix 會建立特定的 SQL Server service pack。您必須將 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 hotfix 套用至 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 的安裝。預設情況下,SQL Server service pack 中提供任何 hotfix 包含在下一個 SQL Server service pack。
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是在 「 Microsoft 產品資料 」 適用於 」 一節中所列的問題。
其他相關資訊
如需有關哪些檔案會有所變更,並套用累積更新套件,其中包含此 Microsoft 知識庫 」 文件所述的 hotfix 的任何必要條件的相關資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
969531 SQL Server 2008年的累積更新套件 5
参考
如需有關清單的都是 SQL Server 2008年發行後的組建,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文:
956909SQL Server 2008 SQL Server 2008年發行之後所發行的組建
SQL Server 的累加式的服務模型的相關資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
935897累加式的服務模型是從 SQL Server 小組製作報告的問題的 hotfix
如需有關命名結構描述的 SQL Server 更新的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
822499Microsoft SQL Server 軟體更新套件的新命名結構描述
如需有關軟體更新術語的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
編號 824684 用來描述 Microsoft 軟體更新標準術語的說明

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:968215 - 最後檢閱時間:07/18/2011 20:53:00 - 修訂: 3.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup

  • kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbqfe kbfix kbmt KB968215 KbMtzh
意見反應

FIX: Error message when you try to bulk insert data into a table that contains a DATE type column that uses a US date format in SQL Server 2008 or in SQL Server 2008 R2: "Bulk load data conversion error"

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 968215 - View products that this article applies to.
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 or Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 or SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

In Microsoft SQL Server 2008 or in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2, you have a table that contains a DATE type column that uses US date format. When you use the BULK INSERT statement to import data into this table from a data file, you receive the following error message:
Msg 4864, Level 16, State 1, Line 2

Bulk load data conversion error (type mismatch or invalid character for the specified codepage) for row 1, column 1 (x).

Note This problem does not occur if the table contains date and time data types other than the DATE type column. For example, this problem does not occur when the table contains the datetimeand datetime2 data types.

RESOLUTION

Cumulative update information

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 1 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2544793 Cumulative Update package 1 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2527180 Cumulative update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2402659 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

SQL Server 2008 R2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 7. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2507770 Cumulative Update package 7 for SQL Server 2008 R2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
981356 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 was released

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
969531 Cumulative update package 5 for SQL Server 2008
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
956909 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 13 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2497673 Cumulative update package 13 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
970365 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

MORE INFORMATION

For more information about what files are changed, and for information about any prerequisites to apply the cumulative update package that contains the hotfix that is described in this Microsoft Knowledge Base article, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
969531 Cumulative update package 5 for SQL Server 2008

REFERENCES

For more information about the list of builds that are available after the release of SQL Server 2008, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
956909 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 was released
For more information about the Incremental Servicing Model for SQL Server, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
935897 An Incremental Servicing Model is available from the SQL Server team to deliver hotfixes for reported problems
For more information about the naming schema for SQL Server updates, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
822499 New naming schema for Microsoft SQL Server software update packages
For more information about software update terminology, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
824684 Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates

Properties

Article ID: 968215 - Last Review: July 18, 2011 - Revision: 5.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup
Keywords: 
kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbqfe kbfix KB968215

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com