Sign in with Microsoft
Sign in or create an account.
Select a different account.
You have multiple accounts
Choose the account you want to sign in with.

Note: Windows Subsystem for Android™ and the Amazon Appstore will no longer be available in the Microsoft Store after March 5, 2025. Learn more.

Find out if your country or region supports Android™ apps from the Amazon Appstore.

The Amazon Appstore is available in select countries and regions. You need an Amazon account for that country or region to install apps.

Note: If you don't see your country or region, the Amazon Appstore isn't available on Windows there. 

Here's the current list of supported countries and regions: 

  • Andorra

  • Australia

  • Austria

  • Canada

  • Christmas Island

  • Cocos (Keeling) Islands

  • Cook Islands

  • Belgium

  • France

  • Germany

  • Gibraltar

  • Guernsey

  • Heard and McDonald Islands

  • Ireland

  • Isle of Man

  • Italy

  • Japan

  • Jersey

  • Liechtenstein

  • Luxembourg

  • Monaco

  • New Zealand

  • Niue

  • Norfolk Island

  • San Marino

  • Spain

  • Switzerland

  • Tokelau

  • United Kingdom

  • United States

  • Vatican City 

Android is a trademark of Google LLC.

This page will be updated as more countries and regions are added.


Need more help?

Want more options?

Explore subscription benefits, browse training courses, learn how to secure your device, and more.

Communities help you ask and answer questions, give feedback, and hear from experts with rich knowledge.

Was this information helpful?

What affected your experience?
By pressing submit, your feedback will be used to improve Microsoft products and services. Your IT admin will be able to collect this data. Privacy Statement.

Thank you for your feedback!