Add a site to my favorites in Microsoft Edge
Get the steps for how to add a site to your favorites in Microsoft Edge for Windows 10 and Mac. Summary Add a site to favorites in Microsoft Edge to save webpages, bookmarks, and frequently visited websites for quick access. Microsoft Edge favorites lets you organize saved pages, manage bookmarks, and access sites from the favorites bar, favorites menu, or synced profile across devices. Learn ...
Excel でセルの背景色を追加または変更する | Microsoft Support
Windows Web セルのデータを強調表示するには、 [塗りつぶしの色] を使って、セルの背景色やパターンを指定または変更します。 次に、その方法を示します。 強調表示するセルを選びます。
適用対象: Excel for Microsoft 365, Excel 2024, Excel 2021, Excel 2019, Excel 2016
Compare Microsoft 365 and Office plans | Microsoft Support
Learn how to choose between free web apps, a Microsoft 365 subscription, a business plan, or Office 2024 as a one-time purchase. Choose between free web apps, a Microsoft 365 subscription, a business plan, or Office 2024 as a one-time purchase Choose Microsoft 365 for the latest apps, cloud storage, ongoing updates, and use across devices. Choose Office 2024 if you want a one-time purchase for ...
適用対象: Office 2024, Microsoft 365, Microsoft Office
Customize a slide master | Microsoft Support
Windows macOS Create and customize one or more slide masters On the View tab, select Slide Master. When you open Slide Master view, a slide master is shown in the thumbnail pane with the default, associated layouts below it. If you want to add another slide master, do the following: Click a location in the slide thumbnail pane where you want the new slide master to appear. On the Slide Master ...
適用対象: PowerPoint for Microsoft 365, PowerPoint for Microsoft 365 for Mac, PowerPoint 2024, PowerPoint 2024 for Mac, PowerPoint 2021, PowerPoint 2021 for Mac, PowerPoint 2019, PowerPoint 2016
Forward multiple messages as a combined single message
Note Multiple messages must be selected in step 1 if you want the Forward command to attach messages as attachments. If you want to forward a single message as an attachment, in the Respond group, click More, and then click Forward as Attachment.
適用対象: Outlook for Microsoft 365, Outlook 2024, Outlook 2021
Rotate text in Word | Microsoft Support
Insert and rotate a text box Select where on the page to put the text box. On the Insert tab, select Text Box and choose a style. For more info, go to Add, copy, or remove a text box in Word. Select the text box and do one of the following: On the Shape Format tab, select Rotate. and choose a direction or angle to rotate. Grab the Rotation handle on the top of the text box and drag it to the ...
適用対象: Word for Microsoft 365, Outlook for Microsoft 365, Word for Microsoft 365 for Mac, Outlook for Microsoft 365 for Mac, Word 2024, Outlook 2024, Word 2024 for Mac, Outlook 2024 for Mac, Word 2021, Outlook 2021, Word 2021 for Mac, Outlook 2021 for Mac, Word 2019, Outlook 2019, Word 2016, Outlook 2016
PowerPoint テンプレートを作成して保存する | Microsoft Support
Windows Web トピックを選択して、詳細な手順を確認します。 PowerPoint テンプレートを作成する 空白のプレゼンテーションを開く: File> New> Blank Presentation [デザイン] タブで、 [スライド サイズ] > [Custom スライド サイズ] を選択し、目的のページの向きと寸法を選択します。 [ 表示 ] タブの [ マスター ...
適用対象: PowerPoint for Microsoft 365, PowerPoint 2024, PowerPoint 2021, PowerPoint 2019, PowerPoint 2016
Tracking XBOX achievements in your game
The cloud doesn't just save your place in a game, it also saves your achievement progress. With achievements, you can see how far you've come in your game and earn bragging rights with your friends. For help playing titles across devices, visit:
Automatic Super Resolution | Microsoft Support
Summary Automatic Super Resolution (Auto SR) is a super resolution technology built into Windows that brings high-quality upscaling to a player's existing game library on Copilot+ PCs and the ROG XBOX Ally X. Without upscaling, players often must choose between visual quality and frame rate: raising resolution or graphics settings increases visual quality but can reduce frame rate, while ...
将学生添加到课堂团队 | Microsoft Support
按照以下步骤将其他学生成员添加到自己拥有的课堂团队。 添加的学生可以加入频道并参与对话。 将学生添加到已创建的课堂团队。 此外,你还可以选择他们是否应在课堂中收到过去的作业。 如果在将学生添加到课堂时遇到问题,请与你的 IT 管理员联系,确保你具有正确的权限。
適用対象: Microsoft Teams for Education